Contact

Main Phone Number: (303) 394-9993
Fax Number: (303) 394-1119

 

Ellen Premack
Executive Director
ellen@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5011

Jan Nadav, LCSW

Director of Education
jcnadav@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5015

Deanne Kapnik
Director of Special Events and Projects
dkapnik@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5019

Georgina Kolber
Curator of Exhibitions, Collections and Programs
gkolber@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5014

Leslie English
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
lenglish@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5012

Penny Nisson
Jewish Education & Rentals Manager
pnisson@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5016

Amy Klingenberg
Data Administrator
aklingenberg@mizelmuseum.org
(303) 749-5013